Pilot Nation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WCC awards

Go down

WCC awards Empty WCC awards

Post by PurplePrideTrumpet Tue Nov 13, 2012 2:44 pm


Erik Hurtado of SCU (and Beaverton) is POY.

Steven Evans makes the first team, Ricardo Carrilo and Derek Boggs are on the second team, and honorable mention to Michael Escobar, Keith Grubisich, and Jaime Velasco. Velasco and Hugo Rhoads made the all-freshmen team as well.


Number of posts : 2880
Age : 43
Location : Section 18A, Row 5
Registration date : 2007-11-24

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum