Pilot Nation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spring schedule

Go down

default Spring schedule

Post by Geezaldinho Mon Feb 21, 2022 7:32 pm

Obviously one is already water under the bridge.


Minnesota United
Saturday, Feb. 19
10:00 AM
Merlo

Viking FK
Wednesday, Feb. 23
10:45 AM
Merlo

Portland Timbers 2
Saturday, March 19
7:00 PM
Merlo

Nike Elite
Saturday, March 26
7:00 PM
Merlo

Alumni
Saturday, April 2
7:00 PM
Merlo

OSU (home)
Saturday, April 9
TBD
Merlo

OSU (away)
Saturday, April 16
TBD
away

Geezaldinho
Geezaldinho
Pilot Nation Legend
Pilot Nation Legend

Number of posts : 11564
Location : Hopefully, having a Malbec on the square in Cafayate, AR
Registration date : 2007-04-28

Back to top Go down

default Re: Spring schedule

Post by Geezaldinho Fri Mar 18, 2022 9:25 pm

Saturday the 19th has 2 games for the men.

3:30 PM -- UP vs. @TimbersFC2 -- Merlo Field

5:30 PM -- UP vs. @pdxfootballclub (Short Game) -- Merlo Field
Geezaldinho
Geezaldinho
Pilot Nation Legend
Pilot Nation Legend

Number of posts : 11564
Location : Hopefully, having a Malbec on the square in Cafayate, AR
Registration date : 2007-04-28

Back to top Go down

default Re: Spring schedule

Post by Geezaldinho Sat Mar 19, 2022 9:53 pm

Not sure what the final score was for the men against the Timbers T2, but as I went into the basketball game they were up 2-0
Geezaldinho
Geezaldinho
Pilot Nation Legend
Pilot Nation Legend

Number of posts : 11564
Location : Hopefully, having a Malbec on the square in Cafayate, AR
Registration date : 2007-04-28

Back to top Go down

default Re: Spring schedule

Post by Geezaldinho Fri Apr 01, 2022 5:53 pm

Don’t forget Saturday’’s alumni game starts at 7:00 PM
Geezaldinho
Geezaldinho
Pilot Nation Legend
Pilot Nation Legend

Number of posts : 11564
Location : Hopefully, having a Malbec on the square in Cafayate, AR
Registration date : 2007-04-28

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum